Admin No Comments

Every year Farmers Mutual Insurance sponsors 20 college scholarships for high school seniors whose parents are policy holders and currently attend a local northwest Iowa high school. The purpose of this scholarship is to award those who have a record of academic excellence and service to their community.

We are proud to announce the following recipients for the 2021 Farmers Mutual Service Award Scholarship:

  • Bailiee Jauer                     Hinton High School
  • Brayden Schmidt               Le Mars Community High School
  • Caitlyn Beyer                     Boyden-Hull High School
  • Charlee Petersen              Woodbury Central High School
  • Chase TerWee                   West Lyon High School
  • Edwin Buiter                     Unity Christian High School
  • Evan Jungers                     Sheldon High School
  • Hannah Dau                      South O’Brien High School
  • Jackson Boustead              Kingsley-Pierson High School
  • Kendra Husman                Cherokee Washington High School
  • Kristina Goth                     MMCRU High School
  • Lexie Van Kekerix              Rock Valley High School
  • Madelynn Munsen            Akron Westfield High School
  • Natasha Sampson             MOC-Floyd Valley High School
  • Nate Springer                    Central Lyon High School
  • Olivia Grooters                  Hartley Melvin Sanborn High School
  • Rachel Langel                    Gehlen Catholic High School
  • Samantha Vermeer          Sioux Center Community High School
  • Sierra Meyer                     Trinity Christian High School
  • Tyson Boer                        Western Christian High School

We at Farmers Mutual would like to say congratulations to these astounding high school seniors and wish them the best on their future college endeavors!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *