08:00 – 5:00

Monday to Friday

1010 Main St.

Hull, IA 51239

office@fmiahull.com

Email

Welcome to Farmers Mutual of Hull, we have been in business for over 130 years.

August 13, 2020

08:00 – 5:00

Monday to Friday

1010 Main St.

Hull, IA 51239

office@fmiahull.com

Email

About Us

Farmers Mutual Insurance Staff

The strength of our company is our staff, and they are what set us apart from the competition. Our staff is committed to serving you with the best insurance products and services you can buy. We have decades of experience in the insurance industry. We live in the communities we service in northwest Iowa, and that makes a tremendous difference when it comes to knowing your needs and how to get you back on your feet after a loss.  Whether it is loss adjusters, inspectors, underwriters, or policy processing administrators, each one of our team members is dedicated to doing their job to the highest standards.  

Our Team

Dave Heynen

President

With Farmers Mutual since 2004

Dave.heynen@fmiahull.com

Will Maas

Secretary/Treasurer

With Farmers Mutual since 1974

Will.maas@fmiahull.com

David Van Lingen

Accountant

With Farmers Mutual since 2015

David.vanlingen@fmiahull.com

Dave Anderson

Farm Underwriter

With Farmers Mutual Since 2011

Dave.anderson@fmiahull.com

Mary Behrens

Homeowners/Dwelling Fire Underwriter

With Farmers Mutual Since 2014

Mary.behrens@fmiahull.com

Jerry Keizer

Claims Manager

With Farmers Mutual Since 1995

Jerry.keizer@fmiahull.com



Paul Habbinga

Adjuster/Inspector

With Farmers Mutual since 1999

Paul.habbinga@fmiahull.com

Terri Jansma

Farm Policy Applications and Renewals

With Farmers Mutual since 1999

Terri.jansma@fmiahull.com

Dan Kroeze

Adjuster/Inspector

With Farmers Mutual since 2015

Dan.kroeze@fmiahull.com

Connie Te Krony

Farm Policy Amendments

With Farmers Mutual Since 2018

 Connie.tekrony@fmiahull.com

Jon Herringa

Adjuster/Inspector

With Farmers Mutual since 2018

Jon.heeringa@fmiahull.com

Amanda Raih

Claims/Policy Processing

With Farmers Mutual since 2012

Amanda.raih@fmiahull.com

Greg Jahn

Adjuster/Inspector

With Farmers Mutual since 2011

Greg.jahn@fmiahull.com

Anna Beukelman

Policy Billing

With Farmers Mutual since 2010

Anna.beukelman@fmiahull.com

Kyle Kohn

Adjuster/Inspector

With Farmers Mutual since 2019

Kyle.kohn@fmiahull.com

Jordan Kooima

Adjuster/Inspector

With Farmers Mutual since 2019

Jordan.kooima@fmiahull.com

Kyle Frericks

Adjuster/Inspector

With Farmers Mutual since 2019

Kyle.frericks@fmiahull.com

Top